Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Feb 23, 2018

Very passionate young medical staff with high professionalism, caring medical staff especially the two medical techs.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jan 23, 2018

Came here few months ago for a cardiac stress test it was explained in a manner that calmed me and help me make a easy design to follow through with the nuclear stress test. Phlebotomist were respectful and caring which made me get in my comfort zone with both of them.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 23, 2017

Too early for my test, but was quick. I like the fact they had all of my paperwork on file, no hassle. I was in and out.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 23, 2017

I have had the pleasure of working with this company for two years. I am a front desk representatives at one of the four locations we have established back in 1991. Founder of the company Dr. Peter Klaus Rentrop worked very hard and closely with his peers and family to build such a strong establishment that's been running for about 25 years. He is very eager to learn and always willing to put in extra work where it is needed. He hired a great team with excellent interpersonal skills and who make things possible for this company. We all put the team effort in (together everyone achieves more) Dr. Peter Rentrop is very dependable , loyal, and responsible, and demonstrated consistent follow through on job tasks. He has also had a handful of such amazing doctors work along side with him to build it from ground up, as far as rental spaces and our stressing doctors. I would definitely encourage each any everyone of you if given the opportunity for employment to grab what's on the table.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 22, 2017

Great Doctors and great service. Very professional staff. I would highly recommend their services.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 20, 2017

Very professional staff. Beautiful, clean office. Clinical staff was very helpful.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Dec 19, 2017

Quick, friendly and professional staff.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Nov 22, 2017

Best customer service i have recieved in the bronx , technicians were very polite and respectful they showed alot of leadership and explained all studies in a orderly fashion. Could not ask for any better service than the one I experienced at Gramercy cardiacs in the bronx. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ^__^
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 23, 2017

I've never been to a doctor's office where EVERYONE from the receptionist to the doctor was polite and professional. This was a first!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Mar 23, 2017

Great service, thank you.
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Jan 14, 2016

The staff is nice! They were professional and the wait wasn't long at all.

Explore Our Cardiac Diagnostic Services.
Immediate appointments. Same day results.